Counselors

 

Lee’s Summit West Counseling Staff

‚Äč

Kristi Gregory

A-C

986-4041

kristi.gregory@lsr7.net

 Tammy Vogler

D-Hen

986-4021

tammy.vogler@lsr7.net

April Marquez

Her-McC

986-4019

april.marquez@lsr7.net

Vince Ahrens

McD-Sh

986-4020

vince.ahrens@lsr7.net

stites

Coming Soon!

Kerry Stites

Si-Z

986-4018

kerry.stites@lsr7.net

 Melissa King

Secretary

melissa.king@lsr7.net

Carrie Rodebush

Secretary

carrie.rodebush@lsr7.net

Amy Barrett

Registrar

amy.barrett@lsr7.net

 

 

 

Kristin Scharlau

Education Therapist

986-4032

kristin.scharlau@lsr7.net