Fall

Fall Sports

Sport

Head Coach

Contact Info

Boys Cross Country Michael Shortino michael.shortino@lsr7.net
Girls Cross Country Jesse Griffin jesse.griffin@lsr7.net
Boys Swim & Dive Jennifer Ailshire jennifer.ailshire@lsr7.net
Football Vinny Careswell vincent.careswell@lsr7.net
Boys Soccer Chris Brizendine chris.brizendine@lsr7.net
Softball Eric Doane edoane@thelogisticsstore.com
Girls Tennis Matt Turner matt.turner@lsr7.net
Volleyball Jennifer Morgan jennifer.morgan@lsr7.net
Girls Golf Bret Wagner bret.wagner@lsr7.net