Activities

A

Activity

Sponsor

Contact Info

ACT Prep Gray/Champion/Goss/Thompson john.gray@lsr7.net
AFJROTC(Drill and Raider Team) Lyon/Northcutt tim.lyon@lsr7.net
Anime Club Chamber/Taylor  megan.chambers@lsr7.net
Archery Club Kelim/Winslow  logan.kelim@lsr7.net

B

Bass Fishing Club Brian Greer brian.greer@lsr7.net
Book Club Chambers/Taylor  megan.chambers@lsr7.net
Bowling Club Melissa King melissa.king@lsr7.net
Broadcasting/Journalism Karrie Smythia karrie.smythia@lsr7.net

C

Chess/Strategies Club Aaron Bailey  aaron.bailey@lsr7.net
Circle Club Bachmann/Jensen lynn.bachmann@lsr7.net
Coffee Break Improv Team  Brad Rackers brad.rackers@lsr7.net
Community Service Carol Ullery carol.ullery@lsr7.net
Creation Nation Lisa Searls lisa.searls@lsr7.net
Creative Writing Club Searls/Tucker  lisa.searls@lsr7.net
Cyber Patriots Gina Riegert gina.riegert@lsr7.net

D

Debate and Forensics Good/Cole  matt.good@lsr7.net
DECA Howard/Miller  susan.howard@lsr7.net
Dual Credit Coor. April Marquez april.marquez@lsr7.net
Dungeons and Dragons Megan Irr  megan.irr@lsr7.net

E

Earth Club Lisa Boulden  lisa.boulden@lsr7.net

F

FBLA M. Chapman/M Hayes merideth.hayes@lsr7.net
FCCLA Hayslip/Turner  jocelyn.hayslip@lsr7.net
Fishing Club Kendra Burke  kendra.burke@lsr7.net
Foreign Exchange Coor. Julie Begnaud  julie.begnaud@lsr7.net
French Club Julie Begnaud  julie.begnaud@lsr7.net
French Honor Society Julie Begnaud  julie.begnaud@lsr7.net
Friends Club
FTA Amanda Jefferies  amanda.jefferies@lsr7.net

G

GEC  
German Club Dakota Wallace dakota.wallace@lsr7.net
German Honor Society Dakota Wallace  dakota.wallace@lsr7.net
Graduation V Careswell vincent.careswell@lsr7.net
GSA Amanda Jeffries/V Zonko  cynthia.denker@lsr7.net

H

Harmony Council Darrell Jordan  darrell.jordan@lsr7.net
Hunger Free KC Trisha Carney trisha.carney@lsr7.net

I

IB/CAS Christy Dabalos christy.dabalos@lsr7.net
IB/Extended Essay Jennifer Hauck jennifer.hauck@lsr7.net
Intl. Thespian Society Brad Rackers  brad.rackers@lsr7.net
Invisible Children Club Christy Dabalos  christy.dabalos@lsr7.net

K

Kindness Council Casady/Ayers  alisa.casady@lsr7.net

L

Lacrosse – Boys Lauren Stewart lauren.stewart@lsr7.net
Lacrosse – Girls Lisa Boulden lswhsgirlslax@gmail.com
Lee’s Summit Cares
LS Teacher Academy (FTA) Amanda Jeffries amanda.jeffries@lsr7.net
Line Dancing Beth Lowther beth.lowther@gmail.com

M

Martial Arts Club Wayne Marble  wayne.mable@lsr7.net
Math Club Katie Thompson katie.thompson@lsr7.net
MO Fine Arts Academy Jeannine Akins jeannine.akins@lsr7.net
MO Scholars Academy Christy Dabalos christy.dabalos@lsr7.net
Model UN M Turner/Zonko  matt.turner@lsr7.net

N

Natl. Art Honor Society Suzanne Smith  suzanne.smith@lsr7.net
NHS Trask/Bailey/Beckers/Good/Swaggart  kelli.trask@lsr7.net
Nutrition Council Leanda Dedonder leanda.dedonder@lsr7.net

O

Operation Impact Bobby Conard
Otaku Club Taylor/Chambers  amy.taylor@lsr7.net

P

Paintball Tim Lyon tim.lyon@lsr7.net
Power Teacher Manning/J. Burns vetta.manning@lsr7.net
Prom J Rayburn/V Scott veronica.scott@lsr7.net
Project Graduation Rhonda Ireland rhonda.ireland@lsr7.net

R

ReDefine Amanda Jefferies/T Taylor  amanda.jefferies@lsr7.net
Robotics Bond/Wetmore/Spatz aaron.bond@lsr7.net
Role Playing Club Amy Taylor amy.taylor@lsr7.net

S

SAAC Jereme Hubbard  jereme.hubbard@lsr7.net
Science Bowl Gray  john.gray@lsr7.net
School to School Exchange J Begnaud julie.begnaud@lsr7.net
Scholar Team S Brummond/D Wallace dakota.wallace@lsr7.net
Seal of Bi-literacy A Dabalos anthony.dabalos@lsr7.net
Sign Language Club Lisa Searls  lisa.searls@lsr7.net
Ski Club Dakota Wallace dakota.wallace@lsr7.net
Spanish Club Wayne Marble wayne.marble@lsr7.net
Spanish Honor Society Marta Lane  marta.lane@lsr7.net
Student Senate Ashley Jones/Jessica Hill  sarah.hartman@lsr7.net
Stepperz Vetta Manning  vetta.manning@lsr7.net
Sweet 80’s Club(games)

T

Team Shop  Wes Wisker  wes.wisker@lsr7.net
Teens Helping Animals Kim Corbett  kim.corbett@lsr7.net
Titan Ambassador Prog  Cusick/Taylor  nicole.cusick@lsr7.net
Titan Fellowship Rachel Kline rachel.kline@lsr7.net
Titan Click Alisa Casady  alisa.casady@lsr7.net
Titan Scroll Carol Ullery carol.ullery@lsr7.net
Titan Smart Edwards/Greer/Bachman/Barrows mendy.edwards@lsr7.net
Trapmasters Fall Meyer/Eglich  jay.meyer@lsr7.net
Trapmasters Spring Dustin Benisch dustin.benisch@lsr7.net

U

Ukulele club Darla Nelson  darla.nelson@lsr7.net
Unicef Megan Goss  lisa.mcwain@lsr7.net

W

Westside Stage Brad Rackers brad.rackers@lsr7.net
Webmaster Meagan Chapman meagan.chapman@lsr7.net

Y

Yearbook Club Owensby/Casady  alisa.casady@lsr7.net
Youth Internationals L Morash-Littell  
Youth in Government Club Ireland/Turner  rhonda.ireland@lsr7.net