Activities

A

Activity

Sponsor

Contact Info

ACT Prep Bailey/Champion/Stewart/Thompson aaron.bailey@lsr7.net
AFJROTC(Drill and Raider Team) Lyon/Northcutt tim.lyon@lsr7.net
Anime Club Lauren Stewart lauren.stewart@lsr7.net
Archery Club Mike Newbury / Logan Kelim mcnewbs@outlook.com

B

Bass Fishing Club Brian Greer brian.greer@lsr7.net
Black Student Union Rhonda Ireland rhonda.ireland@lsr7.net
Book Club Chambers/Taylor  megan.chambers@lsr7.net
Bowling Club Melissa King melissa.king@lsr7.net
Boys Volleyball Club Jennifer Morgan jennifer.morgan@lsr7.net
Broadcasting/Journalism Karrie Smythia karrie.smythia@lsr7.net

C

Chess/Strategies Club Aaron Bailey aaron.bailey@lsr7.net
Circle Club Bachmann/Jansen lynn.bachmann@lsr7.net
Coffee Break Improv Team Brad Rackers brad.rackers@lsr7.net
Community Service Carol Ullery carol.ullery@lsr7.net
Creation Nation Lisa Searls lisa.searls@lsr7.net
Creative Writing Club Searls/Tucker lisa.searls@lsr7.net
Cyber Patriots Gina Riegert gina.riegert@lsr7.net

D

Debate and Forensics Good/Cole  matt.good@lsr7.net
DECA Howard/Binder susan.howard@lsr7.net
Dual Credit Coor. April Marquez april.marquez@lsr7.net

E

Earth Club Lisa Boulden lisa.boulden@lsr7.net
ESports Club Dustin Benisch dustin.benisch@lsr7.net

F

FBLA Chapman/Miller meagan.chapman@lsr7.net
FCCLA McNeely/Black kailey.black@lsr7.net
Foreign Exchange Coor. Victoria Zonko victoria.zonko@lsr7.net
French Club Caitlyn McKinney caitlyn.mckinney@lsr7.net

G

German Club Dakota Wallace dakota.wallace@lsr7.net
German Honor Society Dakota Wallace  dakota.wallace@lsr7.net
Girls United Christy Dabalos christy.dabalos@lsr7.net
Graduation Jared Broughton jared.broughton@lsr7.net
GSA Amanda Jeffries/V Zonko  cynthia.denker@lsr7.net

H

Harmony Council Rhonda Ireland rhonda.ireland@lsr7.net
Hunger Free KC Trisha Carney trisha.carney@lsr7.net

I

IB/CAS Christy Dabalos christy.dabalos@lsr7.net
IB/Extended Essay Jennifer Hauck jennifer.hauck@lsr7.net
Intl. Thespian Society Brad Rackers  brad.rackers@lsr7.net

K

Kindness Council Casady/Tucker  alisa.casady@lsr7.net

L

Lacrosse – Boys Lauren Stewart lauren.stewart@lsr7.net
Lacrosse – Girls Lauren Stewart lauren.stewart@lsr7.net
Lee’s Summit Cares Brian Greer brian.greer@lsr7.net
LS Teacher Academy (FTA) Amanda Jeffries amanda.jeffries@lsr7.net

M

Martial Arts Club Wayne Marble wayne.mable@lsr7.net
Math Club Katie Thompson katie.thompson@lsr7.net
MO Scholars Academy Christy Dabalos christy.dabalos@lsr7.net
Model UN M Turner/Zonko matt.turner@lsr7.net

N

Natl. Art Honor Society Kline/Hess rachel.kline@lsr7.net
NHS Trask/Bailey/Beckers/Good/Marquez kelli.trask@lsr7.net
Nutrition Council Leanda Dedonder leanda.dedonder@lsr7.net

O

Operation Impact Bobby Conard
Otaku Club Lauren Stewart lauren.stewart@lsr7.net

P

Paintball Tim Lyon tim.lyon@lsr7.net
Power Teacher Manning/Cusick vetta.manning@lsr7.net
Prom J Rayburn/V Scott veronica.scott@lsr7.net
Project Graduation Rhonda Ireland rhonda.ireland@lsr7.net

R

ReDefine Amanda Jefferies/T Taylor amanda.jefferies@lsr7.net
Robotics Walters/Bond eric.walters@lsr7.net
Role Playing Club Amy Taylor amy.taylor@lsr7.net

S

SAAC Jereme Hubbard jereme.hubbard@lsr7.net
Science Bowl Katherine Kramer katherine.kramer@lsr7.net
School to School Exchange

McKinney – French

Wallace – German

Littell – Spanish

caitlynn.mckinney@lsr7.net

dakota.wallace@lsr7.net

lynn.littell@lsr7.net

Scholar Team S Brummond/D Wallace dakota.wallace@lsr7.net
Seal of Bi-literacy A Dabalos anthony.dabalos@lsr7.net
Sign Language Club Darla Nelson darla.nelson@lsr7.net
Ski Club Dakota Wallace dakota.wallace@lsr7.net
Spanish Club Wayne Marble wayne.marble@lsr7.net
Spanish Honor Society Littell/Anderson lynn.littell@lsr7.net
Student Senate Ashley Jones/Jessica Hill ashley.jones@lsr7.net
Stepperz Vetta Manning vetta.manning@lsr7.net

T

Team Shop Wes Wisker / Eric Walters wes.wisker@lsr7.net
Titan Ambassador Prog Cusick/Taylor nicole.cusick@lsr7.net
Titan Legacy Darrell Jordon darrell.jordon@lsr7.net
Titan Fellowship Rachel Kline rachel.kline@lsr7.net
Titan Scroll Carol Ullery carol.ullery@lsr7.net
Titan Smart Edwards/Greer/Bachman/Barrows mendy.edwards@lsr7.net
Trapmasters Fall Meyer/Eglich  jay.meyer@lsr7.net
Trapmasters Spring Dustin Benisch dustin.benisch@lsr7.net

U

Ukulele club Darla Nelson darla.nelson@lsr7.net

W

Westside Stage Brad Rackers brad.rackers@lsr7.net
Webmaster Meagan Chapman meagan.chapman@lsr7.net

Y

Yearbook Club Owensby/Casady ashlin.owensby@lsr7.net
Youth Internationals L Morash-Littell lynn.littell@lsr7.net
Youth in Government Club Ireland/Turner rhonda.ireland@lsr7.net