Activities

A

Activity

Sponsor

Contact Info

AFJROTC(Drill and Raider Team) Rasdall/Neives  dean.rasdall@lsr7.net
Anime Club Chamber/Taylor  megan.chambers@lsr7.net
Archery Club Wieland/Winslow  tim.wieland@lsr7.net

B

Book Club Chambers/Taylor  megan.chambers@lsr7.net
Broadcasting/Journalism Ullery/Smythia  carol.ullery@lsr7.net

C

Chess/Strategies Club Aaron Bailey  aaron.bailey@lsr7.net
Creative Writing Club Lisa Searls  lisa.searls@lsr7.net

D

Debate and Forensics Good/Cole  matt.good@lsr7.net
DECA Howard/Wilson  susan.howard@lsr7.net
Dungeons and Dragons Megan Irr  megan.irr@lsr7.net

E

Earth Club Lisa Boulden  lisa.boulden@lsr7.net

F

FBLA Spurck/Hayes  buddy.spurck@lsr7.net
FCCLA Hayslip/Turner  jocelyn.hayslip@lsr7.net
Fishing Club Kendra Burke  kendra.burke@lsr7.net
French Club Julie Begnaud  julie.begnaud@lsr7.net
French Honor Society Julie Begnaud  julie.begnaud@lsr7.net
Friends Club Steve Smith  steve.smith@lsr7.net
FTA Amanda Jefferies  amanda.jefferies@lsr7.net

G

GEC Katie Wilson  katie.wilson@lsr7.net
German Club Julie Hume  julie.hume@lsr7.net
German Honor Society Julie Hume  julie.hume@lsr7.net
GSA Denker/Humphreys  cynthia.denker@lsr7.net

Jay Coleman​

H

Harmony Council Darrell Jordan  darrell.jordan@lsr7.net

I

Intl. Thespian Society Brad Rackers  brad.rackers@lsr7.net
Invisible Children Club Christy Dabalos  christy.dabalos@lsr7.net

K

Kindness Council Casady/Hayes  alisa.casady@lsr7.net

L

Lacrosse – Boys Jay Coleman coleman81860@gmail.com
Lacrosse – Girls Jay Hertzler lswhsgirlslax@gmail.com

M

Martial Arts Club Wayne Marble  wayne.mable@lsr7.net
MO Fine Arts Academy Brad Rackers  brad.rackers@lsr7.net
Math Club Nevinski/Gantt  jeffery.nevinski@lsr7.net
MO Scholars Academy Christy Dabalos  christy.dabalos@lsr7.net

N

Natl. Art Honor Society Smith/Briscoe  brandon.briscoe@lsr7.net
NHS Leann Adams  leann.addams@lsr7.net

O

Otaku Club Taylor/Chambers  amy.taylor@lsr7.net

P

Paintball Dean Rasdall  dean.rasdall@lsr7.net

R

ReDefine Amanda Jefferies  amanda.jefferies@lsr7.net
Robotics Aaron Bailey  aaron.bailey@lsr7.net
Role Playing Club Amy Taylor amy.taylor@lsr7.net

S

SAAC Jereme Hubbard  jereme.hubbard@lsr7.net
Science Bowl Bailey/Gray  john.gray@lsr7.net
Scholar Bowl Julie/Bill Hume  julie.hume@lsr7.net
Sign Language Club Lisa Searls  lisa.searls@lsr7.net
Ski Club Rasdall/Lathrop  dean.rasdall@lsr7.net
Spanish Club Marta Lane  marta.lane@lsr7.net
Spanish Honor Society Marta Lane  marta.lane@lsr7.net
Student Senate Hartman/Shortino  sarah.hartman@lsr7.net
Stepperz Vetta Manning  vetta.manning@lsr7.net

T

Teens Helping Animals Kim Corbett  kim.corbett@lsr7.net
Titan Fellowship Klausing/Briscoe  bob.klausing@lsr7.net
Titan Click Alisa Casady  alisa.casady@lsr7.net
Titan Smart Jessie Dziurawiec  jessie.dziurawiec@lsr7.net
Trapmasters Fall Meyer/Klene  jay.meyer@lsr7.net

U

Ukulele club Darla Nelson  darla.nelson@lsr7.net
Unicef Lisa McWain  lisa.mcwain@lsr7.net

Y

Yearbook Club Owensby/Casady  alisa.casady@lsr7.net
Youth in Government Club Williams/Ireland  james.williams@lsr7.net