Activities

A

Activity

Sponsor

Contact Info

AFJROTC(Drill and Raider Team) Rasdall  dean.rasdall@lsr7.net
Anime Club Chamber/Taylor  megan.chambers@lsr7.net
Archery Club Kelim/Winslow  logan.kelim@lsr7.net

B

Bass Fishing Club Brian Greer
Book Club Chambers/Taylor  megan.chambers@lsr7.net
Bowling Club M Madden/M Shapiro
Broadcasting/Journalism Karrie Smythia  carol.ullery@lsr7.net

C

Chess/Strategies Club Aaron Bailey  aaron.bailey@lsr7.net
Circle Club Lynn Bachmann
Community Service Carol Ullery
Creation Nation Lisa Searls
Creative Writing Club Lisa Searls  lisa.searls@lsr7.net
Cyber Patriots Gina Riegert

D

Debate and Forensics Good/Cole  matt.good@lsr7.net
DECA Howard/Wilson  susan.howard@lsr7.net
Dungeons and Dragons Megan Irr  megan.irr@lsr7.net

E

Earth Club Lisa Boulden  lisa.boulden@lsr7.net

F

FBLA M. Noble/M Hayes  buddy.spurck@lsr7.net
FCCLA Hayslip/Turner  jocelyn.hayslip@lsr7.net
Fishing Club Kendra Burke  kendra.burke@lsr7.net
Foreign Exchange Coor. Julie Begnaud  julie.begnaud@lsr7.net
French Club Julie Begnaud  julie.begnaud@lsr7.net
French Honor Society Julie Begnaud  julie.begnaud@lsr7.net
Friends Club Steve Smith  steve.smith@lsr7.net
FTA Amanda Jefferies  amanda.jefferies@lsr7.net

G

GEC Katie Wilson  katie.wilson@lsr7.net
German Club Julie Hume  julie.hume@lsr7.net
German Honor Society Julie Hume  julie.hume@lsr7.net
Graduation V Careswell
GSA Amanda Jeffries/V Zonko  cynthia.denker@lsr7.net

Jay Coleman​

H

Harmony Council Darrell Jordan  darrell.jordan@lsr7.net

I

IB/CAS Christy Dabalos
IB/Extended Essay Steve Smith
Intl. Thespian Society Brad Rackers  brad.rackers@lsr7.net
Invisible Children Club Christy Dabalos  christy.dabalos@lsr7.net

K

Kindness Council Casady/Hayes  alisa.casady@lsr7.net

L

Lacrosse – Boys L Adams coleman81860@gmail.com
Lacrosse – Girls D Rasdall lswhsgirlslax@gmail.com
Lee’s Summit Cares Kelsey Chaitman

M

Martial Arts Club Wayne Marble  wayne.mable@lsr7.net
Math Club Nevinski/Gantt jeffery.nevinski@lsr7.net
MO Fine Arts Academy Brad Rackers  brad.rackers@lsr7.net
MO Scholars Academy Christy Dabalos christy.dabalos@lsr7.net
Model UN M Turner/Zonko/S Smith  

N

Natl. Art Honor Society Smith/Briscoe  brandon.briscoe@lsr7.net
NHS Leann Adams  leann.addams@lsr7.net
Nutrition Council Leanda Dedonder

O

Operation Impact Booby Conard
Otaku Club Taylor/Chambers  amy.taylor@lsr7.net

P

Paintball Dean Rasdall  dean.rasdall@lsr7.net
Power Teacher Manning/J. Burns
Prom J Rayburn/V Scott
Project Graduation Rhonda Ireland

R

ReDefine Amanda Jefferies/T Taylor  amanda.jefferies@lsr7.net
Robotics Joe Milliano/Jeff & Nancy Spatz  aaron.bailey@lsr7.net
Role Playing Club Amy Taylor amy.taylor@lsr7.net

S

SAAC Jereme Hubbard  jereme.hubbard@lsr7.net
Science Bowl Bailey/Gray  john.gray@lsr7.net
School to School Exchange J Begnaud
Scholar Team S Brummond/D Wallace  julie.hume@lsr7.net
Sign Language Club Lisa Searls  lisa.searls@lsr7.net
Ski Club Rasdall/Lathrop  dean.rasdall@lsr7.net
Spanish Club Marta Lane  marta.lane@lsr7.net
Spanish Honor Society Marta Lane  marta.lane@lsr7.net
Student Senate Ashley Jones/Jessica Hill  sarah.hartman@lsr7.net
Stepperz Vetta Manning  vetta.manning@lsr7.net
Sweet 80’s Club(games)

T

Teens Helping Animals Kim Corbett  kim.corbett@lsr7.net
Titan Fellowship Klausing/Briscoe  bob.klausing@lsr7.net
Titan Click Alisa Casady  alisa.casady@lsr7.net
Titan Smart Mendy Edwards  jessie.dziurawiec@lsr7.net
Trapmasters Fall Meyer/Klene  jay.meyer@lsr7.net

U

Ukulele club Darla Nelson  darla.nelson@lsr7.net
Unicef Megan Goss  lisa.mcwain@lsr7.net

Y

Yearbook Club Owensby/Casady  alisa.casady@lsr7.net
Youth in Government Club Ireland  rhonda.ireland@lsr7.net